100 Noble Way, North Berwick, ME 03906
(207) 676-2843 FAX:(207)-676-2842 info-nhs@msad60.org
  • District art Show 2018

Our Mission

We empower all students to develop enthusiasm for learning, foster confidence through successes and failures, provide service to others, and achieve their personal, social, and academic best, leading to fulfilling and engaged lives for all.

AP Scholar Awards

The following current seniors earned AP Scholar Awards for their scores on 2019 AP exams. Jackson Hett- AP Scholar w/ Honor Joseph Horne- AP Scholar Anna Richardson- AP Scholar The following 2019 graduates earned AP Scholar Awards for their scores on the 2019 AP exams: Ariana Bregy- AP Scholar Hunter…

Coming Soon- SMS Messaging via School Messenger

MSAD #60 has partnered with School Messenger to Deliver school and district news, announcements, and emergency communications. Our school utilizes the SchoolMessenger system to deliver text messages, straight to your mobile phone with important information about events, school closings, safety alerts and more.* You can participate in this free service*…

Back to School Letter/Information (2019-2020)

Click to see attached letter https://docs.google.com/document/d/160fD-KviTL_flXHgecRvk4yga6hAutQdsA4w-omaVwY/edit?ts=5d49c9c7


Laptop Pickup

Steps to complete before laptop pickup:https://sites.google.com/msad60.org/laptopinformation/home High School Grades 8-12 Laptop Pickup TimesPickup Location: NHS LibraryAugust 5,6,7 from 8am-2pmAugust 8th 12PM – 8PMAugust 12,13,14,15 from 8am-12pm Middle School Grades 6-7 Laptop Pickup TimesPickup Location: NMS LibraryMonday 8/12 from 7am-12pmTuesday 8/13 from 12pm-8pm Cash and Check are still accepted in person during the laptop…

Noble High School second semester Honor Roll 18/19

Grade 8:  Highest Honors Isabella Atkinson, Nina Cesario, Conner Clark, Bryce Collins, Sofia Dillon, Trynitee Fallon, Alexandrea Herrick, Mackenzie Jordan, Molly Mason, Ella Morgan, Jacob Nikitas, Chloe Sprague, Felix Sterrett, Sage Study, Olivia Upton, Vinicius Zucco Honors Nicholas Adam, Ryan Baccon, Echo Balistreri, Norah Beaupain, Aiden Beauregard, Eric Bergendahl, Michael…