388 Somersworth Rd., North Berwick 03906
(207) 676-2234 msad60-info@msad60.org

School Board

Meetings

BOARD MEETINGS – Meetings are at 7:00 p.m. at Noble High School (Library), 388 Somersworth Road, No. Berwick, ME 03906. The Meeting Dates are Posted on the District Calendar Page. Some of the winter/spring meetings will be State of the School meetings held at individual schools and it will be noted where they are being held on the agenda and on the District Calendar Page. Specific agendas are posted the Tuesday prior to the meeting, or when they become available.

Current Members

North Berwick Representatives

Rebecca Hopper
Rebecca.Hopper@msad60.org

Lynn Manley
Lynn.Manley@msad60.orgĀ 

Astrida Schaeffer
Astrida.Schaeffer@msad60.org

Berwick Representatives

Dustin Price
Dustin.Price@msad60.org

Denise Mallett

Denise.Mallett@msad60.org

Travis Doiron-Vice Chair
Travis.Doiron@msad60.org

Lebanon Representatives

Nancy Neubert- Board Chair

Nancy.Neubert@msad60.org

Rebecca Beal
Rebecca.Beal@msad60.org

Joanne Potter

Joanne.Potter@msad60.org