Current Board Members

North Berwick Representatives

Board Chair
Jacqueline Alwin
PO Box 299
No. Berwick, ME 03906
Jacqueline.Alwin@msad60.org

Stan Cowan
PO Box 145
No. Berwick, ME 03906
Stan.Cowan@msad60.org

Berwick Representatives

Board Vice Chair
Margaret Wheeler
63 Blackberry Hill Road
Berwick, ME 03901
Margaret.Wheeler@msad60.org

Samantha Grace
Samantha.Grace@msad60.org

Robert Keys
166 Pine Hill Road
Berwick, ME 03901
Robert.Keys@msad60.org

Lebanon Representatives

Joanne Potter
PO Box 399
Lebanon, ME 04027
Joanne.Potter@msad60.org

Andrea Rose
393 Chick Road
Lebanon, ME 04027
Andrea.Rose@msad60.org

Beverly Olean
177 Dixon Road
Lebanon, ME 04027
Beverly.Olean@msad60.org