46 Cranberry Meadow Rd., Berwick ME, 03901
(207) 698-1320 FAX: (207) 698-4400 info-nms@msad60.org

Our Mission

We empower all students to develop enthusiasm for learning, foster confidence through successes and failures, provide service to others, and achieve their personal, social, and academic best, leading to fulfilling and engaged lives for all.

Summer Reading Assignment

NMS Summer Reading assignment ** Please click the link to get to the assignment descriptor for 6th, 7th, and 8th grade summer reading.  Click here

NMS Office Hours

Thursday, June 21 – 7 to 2; Friday, June 22 – 7 to 2; Monday, June 25 – Wed, June 27 – CLOSED; Thursday, June 28 – 7 to 2; Friday, June 29 – 7 to 2

YEARBOOKS AVAILABLE

There are a handful of yearbooks (23) still available for purchase. The cost is $45. Make check payable to Noble Middle School Yearbook by June 17.

Last chance

  Last chance to get 2017- 2018 NMS Yearbook  (Click link to print yearbook notice)  

JUNE DATES

Wednesday, June 6 – Building Pride Day Friday, June 8 – Morning Band Concert Wednesday, June 13 – W 6/7 Field Trip Wednesday, June 13 – 6:30 p.m. Band Spring Recital Thursday, June 14 – Parent Info Night for Incoming 6th Graders Friday, June 15 – G7 Field Trip Monday,…

CLEAN LANDFILL FOR PICK UP

There is some clean landfill available at NMS for pick up. PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE.  There may be more after June 6.  Stay tuned.